Contact Our Mighty team

Mervi Pänkäläinen

Founder & CEO

San Francisco Bay Area
+1 650 334 6870
mervi@mightifier.com

 

Jonna Pitkänen

COO

Helsinki
+358 40 195 0306
jonna@mightifier.com

Miika Niemelä

 CTO

Helsinki
miika@mightifier.com

 

Aliisa Holkko

Happiness Designer

Helsinki
+358 50 0863 688
aliisa@mightifier.com

Kirsi Haapamäki

Communications & Marketing

Helsinki
+358 40 7027 567
kirsi@mightifier.com

Anna Hallikainen

Pedagogical Lead

Helsinki
+358 40 131 2299
anna@mightifier.com

Joakim Rowley

Customer Happiness

Helsinki
+358 40 542 6161
joakim@mightifier.com

Mark Resnick

Sales, USA

mark@mightifier.com

Board & Advisors

Fabian Sepulveda

Chairman of the board

Jacob Dalborg

Board member

Jeany Stein

Advisor

Berit Virtanen-Thewlis

Advisor

Eliisa Leskisenoja

Advisor
Ph.D. in Education

Any questions?