Select Page

OFFICE

Siltavuorenpenger 7
00170 Helsinki
Y-tunnus: 2654021-6

TEAM

We are proud to present our Mighty Team. Feel free to contact us directly or through the chat button in the bottom right corner.

Mervi Pänkäläinen
CEO
San Francisco Bay Area
+1 650 334 6870
mervi@mightifier.com

Jonna Pitkänen
COO
Helsinki
+358 40 195 0306
jonna@mightifier.com

Miika Niemelä
CTO
Helsinki
miika@mightifier.com

Aliisa Holkko
Customer Happiness and Pilots
Helsinki
+358 50 0863 688
aliisa@mightifier.com

Kirsi Haapamäki
Marketing and Comms
Helsinki
+358 40 702 7567
kirsi@mightifier.com

Anna Hallikainen
Pedagogical lead
Helsinki
+358 40 131 2299
anna@mightifier.com

Joakim Rowley
Customer Happiness

joakim@mightifier.com

Stuart Patton / Polkuni
Asia market
Hong Kong
+852 6224 4524
stuart@polkuni.fi

BOARD / ADVISORS

Fabian Sepulveda

Chairman of the board

Jacob Dalborg

Board Member

Jeany Stein

Advisor

Eliisa Leskisenoja
Ph.D.(Education)

Advisor

PRESS

Mightifier is one of the best Ideas from Europe

Twelve best European innovative business ideas were introduced last week at the Ideas from Europe finals in The Hague, Netherlands. Among the best dozen to take the stage was also the Finnish EdTech start-up The Mighty United. Ideas from Europe competition was...

read more
Share This