Select Page

OFFICE

Siltavuorenpenger 7
00170 Helsinki

TEAM

We are proud to present our Mighty Team. Feel free to contact us directly or through the chat button in the bottom right corner.

Mervi Pänkäläinen
CEO
+358 400 885 221
mervi@mightifier.com

Anna Hallikainen
Customer happiness and sales
+358 40 131 2299
anna@mightifier.com

Asmo Halinen
Project Director
asmo@mightifier.com

Miika Niemelä
CTO
miika@mightifier.com

 

Aliisa Holkko
Customer Happiness and Pilots
+358 50 0863 688
aliisa@mightifier.com

Stuart Patton / Polkuni
Asia market
+ 852 6224 4524
stuart@polkuni.fi
Polkuni Oy
Unit A, 19 Floor, Times Media Centre
133 Wan Chi Road
Wan Chi, Hong Kong

Juha Ollila
Customer happiness and sales
+358 44 0700 044
juha@mightifier.com

Kirsi Haapamäki
Marketing and Comms
+358 40 702 7567
kirsi@mightifier.com

BOARD / ADVISORS

Fabian Sepulveda

Jacob Dalborg

Kaisa Vuorinen

Jeany Stein

PRESS

Mightifier is one of the best Ideas from Europe

Twelve best European innovative business ideas were introduced last week at the Ideas from Europe finals in The Hague, Netherlands. Among the best dozen to take the stage was also the Finnish EdTech start-up The Mighty United. Ideas from Europe competition was...

read more
Share This