Ota yhteyttä mahtavaan tiimiimme

Mervi Pänkäläinen

Founder & CEO

San Francisco Bay Area
+1 650 334 6870
mervi@mightifier.com

Jonna Pitkänen

COO

Helsinki
+358 40 195 0306
jonna@mightifier.com

Joonas Korhonen

 Senior UX developer

Helsinki
joonas@mightifier.com

Aliisa Holkko

Happiness Designer

Helsinki
+358 50 0863 688
aliisa@mightifier.com

Kirsi Haapamäki

Communications & Marketing

Helsinki
+358 40 7027 567
kirsi@mightifier.com

Anna Hallikainen

Pedagogical Lead

Helsinki
+358 40 131 2299
anna@mightifier.com

Joakim Rowley

Customer Happiness

Helsinki
+358 40 542 6161
joakim@mightifier.com

Hallitus & Neuvonantajat

Fabian Sepulveda

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Jacob Dalborg

Hallituksen jäsen

Jeany Stein

Neuvonantaja

Berit Virtanen-Thewlis

Neuvonantaja

Eliisa Leskisenoja

Neuvonantaja
Kasvatustieteen tohtori

Stuart Patton

Neuvonantaja
Kuala Lumpur

Mitä haluaisit tietää?