MASTERING SOCIAL AND EMOTIONAL SKILLS

Mightifier helps kids to become masters with their social and emotional skills. Teachers see more positive class atmosphere, less bullying and better focus on learning.

Classmates give each other positive feedback based on strengths. Teachers support progress from their own dashboards. Easy and fun – mightifying is done in minutes!

KIDS SAY:

Mightifier has improved our class atmosphere. Everyone is now more friends with each others.”

Jenna, 11 yrs, Espoo

”Best thing is to see my friends so happy!”

Anna, 10 yrs, Vantaa

TEACHERS SAY:

Only ten minutes per week for two months, and my class atmosphere has changed!”

Suzanne, Teacher from Espoo

”When class atmosphere turns to more positive, it has impact also on teacher’s work wellbeing.”

Anssi Iivonen, Teacher from Espoo

After two months of mightifying, I can see it becoming a habit in real life as well.”

Hanna, Teacher from Helsinki

 

START MIGHTIFYING WITH US!

Mightifier™ supports iPads (all iPad models running iOS 9) and Android tablets running Android version 4.4 or greater. Please notice that Mightifier is not currently compatible with mobile phones.

Mightifier application is available with User Interface in English, Finnish and Swedish, but please note that you are free to write the questions & answers in any language.

TEAM

THE MIGHTY UNITED LTD

Mervi Pänkäläinen
CEO
+358 400 885 221
mervi@mightifier.com

Samuli Ollikainen
Lead designer
+358 40 672 7474

Asmo Halinen
Project Director
asmo@adventure-club.fi

Kimmo Timonen
Partnerships & Business Development
+358 40 522 5665
kimmo@mightifier.com

Markus Rautopuro
Technical lead
+358 400 217 240

Johanna Penttilä
US market
+1 858 382-0261
johanna@mightifier.com
Nordic Innovation House
470 Ramona Street
Palo Alto 94301 CA, USA

Suvi Uski
Social Psychology and Interactions
+358 45 634 2709
suvi@mightifier.com

Aliisa Holkko
Customer relations and Comms
+358 500 863688
aliisa@mightifier.com

Stuart Patton / Polkuni
Asia market
+ 852 6224 4524
stuart@polkuni.fi
Polkuni Oy
Unit A, 19 Floor, Times Media Centre
133 Wan Chi Road
Wan Chi, Hong Kong